EVERYTHING UNDER THE SAME ROOF

With its 9 reception rooms, 2 restaurants, a private banquet kitchen, 82 lodging units, 4 season indoor/outdoor pool, game room, beauty salon and gym with a view, Espace 4 Saisons is the perfect location for any kind of event! Whether for business meetings, conventions, conferences, a marriage or even a family reunion, our team of experienced professionals will help you plan your stay. We offer turnkey services, customised to your budget.


 

CORPORATE EVENTS

The Espace 4 Saisons is one of the best spots in the region for corporate events and business meetings! In addition to its location at the foot of Mount Orford, the hotel is fully equipped for any type of event. Let our team plan your unforgettable stay!

Learn more

WEDDING

The Espace 4 Saisons is the perfect spot for the most important day in your life! The view of the mountain, the unique and enchanting decor, the many services found at the hotel, the gourmet cuisine and personalised service make the Espace 4 Saisons the dream location for your reception.

Learn more

OTHER EVENTS

We would be pleased to welcome your group for an anniversary, a family reunion, a Christmas party, a graduation ball or any other type of event!

For more details, contact

Our sales manager

Danielle Godin

819 542-6001 | 1 855 330-6001 #2226
danielle@palplus.ca

our sales representative – groups

Julie Grenier

819 542-6001 | 1 855 330-6001 #2102
julie@palplus.ca

Andrée-Anne Breton

819 542-6001 | 1 855 330-6001 #2103
andreeanne@palplus.ca

Francine Castonguay

819 542-6001 | 1 855 330-6001 #2322
francine@palplus.ca

Manon Hubert

819 542-6001 | 1 855 330-6001 #2225
manon@palplus.ca

Richard Danis

819 542-6001 | 1 855 330-6001 #2327
richard@palplus.ca

our sales representative – marriages

Karine Marion

819 542-6001 | 1 855 330-6001 #2251
karine.m@palplus.ca

our group coordinator

Lysanne Gosselin

819 868-1110 | 1 877 768-1110 #1037
coordination@espace4saisons.com

Bianca Couture

819 868-1110 | 1 877 768-1110 #1020
bianca@palplus.ca

Book now

Reserve here